Please Get Well Soon…

April 20, 2011

I dropped my beloved iPhone into the toilet bowl yesterday after morning devotion. It was an accident. I forgot I put it in my hind pocket. Normally I won’t put it  there but…*sob* I was careless. Totally forgotten that my phone was there. Suddenly, I heard a ‘plop’ sound. I turned back and saw my phone submerged in the water! Without second thought, I grabbed it up. I panicked. I quickly dried it up with tissues and dry cloth. The apple logo on the screen was fading. The screen was dark and it made a strange noise. HJ arrived in the nick of time. He bought a box of silica gel for me.

And my beloved iPhone is in the ICU now.

Pray that it will come back to normal again. *Keeping my fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

