Bring me back to You

May 2, 2009

Search me, O God, and know my heart;
test me and know my anxious thoughts.

See if there is any offensive way in me,
and lead me in the way everlasting.

Psalm 139:23-24

Father,

Sometimes I don’t know what’s going on around me. My mind is distracted. I often find my thoughts are not right when I am alone and I don’t understand this problem. Lord, I know only You can help me to eliminate these thoughts and have the right remedy for me. Lord, bring me back to You. I need You more than anything else. Guide me and show me Your ways that leads to a fullness life. In Jesus name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

