Moments with Avery

December 1, 2008

This is my first time meeting with Avery in person. She’s such a lovely, adorable, funny and cheeky baby girl. Although I only managed to spend about 2 days with her, it seems like we have known each other for a long time. I hope she enjoys her stay here and will always remember Aunty San!! Haha.

I am going to miss you Avery!

Smiles for the camera

I have a piece of watermelon too

how do you like my pose?

weee… shopping time!

I want this.. this.. and this..

Family dinner (do you notice someone is sleeping?)

okay, that’s me and where am I now?

hehe.. I saw handsome waiters

Fooling around during dinner time

Don’t take away my Stitch!

Wanna listen to me play?

Mommy’s bag is awesome!

I can play and dance at the same time

I can push too

4 Responses to “Moments with Avery”

  1. KK Says:

    Ooo… your big sis got a haircut while here.
    Hahaha!

  2. Hooi Lee Says:

    That’s right. Big sister got haircut 🙂

  3. hooisanlai Says:

    Elin – Yeah, she’s very adorable 😀 thanks!

    Kim – Yalor, cut in M’sia is cheaper. Haha!


Leave a Reply

