Meme Time!

November 24, 2008

It’s Meme time! Yes, I’ve been tagged by Shirley. Thanks girl!

And here are the 7 random facts about myself:

1. I started San’s Blessed Moments since May this year. I used to write in Livejournal but after 1 year plus, it ran out of space so here goes my new humble blog.

2. I am a graphic designer and I always carry my camera with me. I love food photography and reading food blogs. Beautiful food shots make me excited and give me the inspiration to experiment further.

3. Because of my interest in food photography (but do not have any skills in cooking or baking), I am now studying at Culinary Art Centre in Diploma of Professional Chef Training. I hope one day I will be able to cook healthy meals and bake healthy pastries for my loved ones.

4. I can eat dessert or appetizer as my main. I hardly eat rice. I prefer sweet food to savoury food.

5. I consider myself health conscious although I still eat sweet stuff like chocolate and ice cream. My once a week treat is Mcd sundae cone. Cheap and nice *grins*

6. I am a punctual person and also an early bird.

7. I tend to get anxious and worry about small matters which often makes me cry. And I hate to say goodbye to my loved ones especially when they are leaving for somewhere far.

Here are the 7 bloggers I am tagging:

1. My Life!

2. Walk with Me

3. Penang Food Galore

4. What2See

5. Amrita

6. My Kitchen

7. Buzzingbee

Here are the rules for tagging:
1. Link to my blog (tagger) on your blog.
2. Give seven facts about yourself.
3. Tag another seven bloggers by leaving a comment on their blogs and letting them know they were tagged and listing them (and their blogs) on your blog.

2 Responses to “Meme Time!”

  1. Shirley Says:

    Thanks for doing Meme for me 😀 *hugs*
    I wish I could learn how to cook and bake like you. It looks and sounds so fun!

  2. ck lam Says:

    I have to give this a miss as I have done one two weeks back. Thanks for tagging me…:)


Leave a Reply

