Vegetable Pau

November 11, 2008

Last Sunday, Mommy and I made vegetable pau at home. She stir-fried the vegetable (for the filling) while I was having my Sunday afternoon nap. The nice aroma from the kitchen awaken me. I went to help her by weighing and putting all the dough ingredients into the bread machine. It was my first attempt and I didn’t know it was so easy. Thanks to our bread machine for doing all the kneading and proving. The pau was good and Dad loves it too! *grins*

Vegetable pau

and the inside… yum!

5 Responses to “Vegetable Pau”

  1. whojen Says:

    nooo!! to healthy d:D

  2. hooisanlai Says:

    Haha! Say YES to vege pau!! 😀

  3. mimi Says:

    I can feel the fluffy bao skin from ur photo~~~

  4. ziella Says:

    Hi,

    would you mind to share the recipe of the pau and also the white loaf?

    thank you

  5. akma Says:

    hi San…really drool over your vege pau….soft n fluffy….do u mind to share the recipe plssss!!!! yumyumyummm


Leave a Reply

