Swiss Roll and Cupcakes

September 6, 2008

Swiss Roll

Christmas Log

Plain cupcakes

My cupcake

4 Responses to “Swiss Roll and Cupcakes”

  1. Shirley Says:

    Hooi San! It’s me, Shirley! How are you doing? I’ve been reading your blog and I’ve seen so many cakes and pastries (which I can’t live without 😛 ). I was wondering, do you go for cooking classes?

  2. hooisanlai Says:

    Hey Shirley! Good to hear from you. Yeah, I am currently studying at Culinary Art Centre. Taking a diploma in Prof Chef 😀 yaya, I like bread and pastries too.

  3. Shirley Says:

    Wow! That’s cool! I’m thinking of making a birthday for my boyfriend. Will refer to your recipes 😉 Have a nice day! 😀

  4. Shirley Says:

    Oh ya! One thing, despite the course you’re studying, you’re still very thin. Hehe~


Leave a Reply

