Wisdom.. Oo.. Wisdom..

July 2, 2008

My wisdom tooth is still painful. I really need to go for a dental check up this weekend. This time, I have an instinct that it needs to be removed though I still pray hard that He will heal it. But whatever it is, if He says remove then I will do it though I am kind of scared. Anyway, I just received a phone call from hj about half an hour ago. He told me no solid food for 2 to 3 days (depending on individuals) and ice cream is the best food to consume after the removal of wisdom tooth coz it’s cooling and it helps to sooth my mouth. Well, isn’t that the best time and best excuse to eat more than one McD ice cream per week? Haha!

Leave a Reply

