More Wisdom

June 30, 2008

I felt the pain since last Tuesday and it is still painful today. This time it is the bottom left which hurts. Sometimes, it hurts till I can hardly open wide my mouth. Ouch! In fact, I have all my wisdom teeth already but they are not fully grown. Probably 3/4 grown. I have to be very careful with the things I eat. More water and less heaty food for now. I’m gonna miss Milo for sure. I guess I have had too much of it for the past few days hence I had flu and a slight fever yesterday. I hope that there is enough space for my wisdom tooth to grow that I do not have to extract it. Please keep me in prayers. Thank you.

2 Responses to “More Wisdom”

  1. whojen Says:

    Get well o.k!

  2. hooisanlai Says:

    Thanks hj 🙂


Leave a Reply

