Little Princess Illustration

June 27, 2008

She has plenty of photos with various expressions but I have never seen one like this. It all started from this photo. Her ‘mi mi xiao’ inspires me. It makes me laugh and it helps to cheer up my day. I simply love it. Such an adorable niece πŸ™‚

And while I was viewing through her photos again, I suddenly felt like drawing. Yeah, it has been a while since the last time I held a pencil and draw. And guess what? I just realized my stationery holder (in my office) doesn’t have a pencil! So, I went around asking for a pencil and it seems like there are only 2 pencils!! So, I ‘stole’ one from my colleague and started to sketch *tee-hee-hee*. It made me so excited to see the outcome and I completed it this morning.

3 Responses to “Little Princess Illustration”

  1. KK Says:

    Ur drawing like the…..tau sar pniah babies!!!
    Lol…

  2. hooisanlai Says:

    Yor.. draw until susah susah then say like tau sar pneah babies πŸ˜› Anyways, thanks for the comment. I will see what I can do to it to improve my drawing. Haha.

  3. KK Says:

    Maybe different hairstyle? Since Avery so little hair still….hahaha and can add pink bow or something since she’s in pink!


Leave a Reply

