All-Time Favourite

June 20, 2008

McD Sundae Cone

I have this almost every week. It’s my once-a-week-dessert. Love the creamy and soft texture. Of all the McD I have been so far, I like Tesco’s coz the generous staff gives me more ice cream compared to other places. Haha. In fact, I only like the ice cream but not so much of the cone. Anyway, for merely RM1 each, I enjoy eating it 😀 And for the 1st of every month, it is only 50 cents!!

One Response to “All-Time Favourite”

  1. whojen Says:

    hehehe i know that:D
    cheap and goood:D


Leave a Reply

