Back for Modern Jazz

June 17, 2008

Weee… I am back for modern jazz dance again after 2 months! Feel good about it. Though I am kinda soft in the steps, I enjoy the classes on every Sundays. And since classes are only once a week, I usually forget the steps, haha!. Eventually, I hope to brush up my skills and if opportunity comes, I would love to participate in more performances because it really helps me and encourages me to sharpen my dance steps. For those of you who have no idea what this dance is all about, here are the videos taken last year during our performances for some charity events. Enjoy:D

First performance in April 2007

Second performance in November 2007

2 Responses to “Back for Modern Jazz”

  1. anna Says:

    hey, random question, where do you take your dance classes?

  2. hooisanlai Says:

    Hey Anna 🙂 I took my lessons in BM. SY Dance Studio.


Leave a Reply

